The Leadership Race Results Show 2017

After two hard days of campaigning, it is now time to decide who will be your new Student Union Officers and Student Trustees for the 2017/18 academic year.

You can get involved with the programme by using #LeadStaffs on Twitter, comment on Facebook or leave a message in the comments section below.

Related Posts