The Team

About the team.


Josh Lias
Station Manager
Naomi Bonich
Assistant Station Manager
Alex Pearson
Head of Operations
Adam Hamza
Head of Membership
Jonathan Steward
Head of Technology
Kathryn Pogue
Head of Visual Technology
Jonny Anderson
Head of Creative Content
Gaby Turner
Head of Art
Chris Tharratt
Production Assistant
Oscar Evans
Head of Sound
Seb Shackel
Head of Lighting
Phoebe hood
Head of Post Production
Victoria Wetzel
Head of Post Production
Ben Riley
Head of Additional Content
Ethan Williamson
Technical Manager
Hannah Blackburn
Technical Manager
Olly Rippon
Website Maintenance
Shaun Morrow-Mayer
Website Maintenance